Home > American Society of Media Photographers ASMP, ASMP Baltimore, ASMP DC > ASMP national board election results

ASMP national board election results

March 19th, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments


The candidates are listed in the same order in which their names appeared on the ballot. The number following each name indicates the number of votes received by that candidate, and the 5 winners are indicated by asterisks:

Barry Schwartz 217 *

Steve Whittaker 298 *

John Harrington 264 *

Luke Copping 249 *

Kevin Lock 262*

Scott Mc Kiernan 192

Stephen Sherman 176

Christopher Winton-Stahle 147

Jeffrey Jacobs 116

Scott Nidermaier 188

Jorge Parra 186

The new board members will begin their terms at the time of the next Board meeting, which will be April 26-28, 2013.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.