Photographers’ Assistants

About location:

Although assistants are organized by location, they do not exclusively work in that area. They commute all around the Maryland/DC/North Virginia region.

Maryland

Name Website E-mail Phone
Chris Birck http://www.chrisbirck.com chris@chrisbirck.com 210-269-7874
FJ Hughes http://www.fhughesphoto.com fjhughes@fhughesphoto.com 410-534-5925
Ashley Woodal http://www.ashleywoodallphoto.com n/a 443-710-2121
       

Washington DC and North Virginia

Name Website E-mail Phone
John Boal http://www.johnboalphotography.com John@johnboalphotography.com 571-243-1075
Michael Matsil http://www.matsilphotography.com sligobeach@earthlink.com 202-262-4802
Ezra Gregg n/a ezragregg@hotmail.com 202-746-0799
Kristina Campbell n/a kristy@kristycampbell.com 703-600-9859
Kyle Schmitz n/a kyleschmitzphotography@gmail.com 703-946-4029
Helen McNamara http://helenmcnamara1.sites.livebooks.com mcnamarahelenb@gmail.com 336-354-2932
Jeremy Stretzinger n/a jeremy@jeremystritzinger.com 585-330-0402
Ian Hurley n/a hurley_ian@hotmail.com 703-927-9481
John Healey n/a john@photoassistant.us 571-232-3394
Sera Petras n/a kittenwhipped@aol.com 540-292-0306
David Gardiner n/a David_Gardiner@corcoran.edu 703-486-1710
703-861-9968
Erica Abbey n/a Erica.abby3@gmail.com 703-477-2103
Patrick Allen n/a PatrickAllenphotography@gmail.com 410-591-7246
Stacy Baker n/a bak8843@msn.com 703-966-5143
Tiffany Barone n/a tiffanykb@gmail.com 301-808-3299
Matt Batista n/a matt@mattbatista.com 202-550-2946
Erika Nizborski  n/a  erika@erikanizborski.com  202-617-0593
Cory Brodzinski http://corybphoto.com/ Coryb@corybphoto.com 240-398-0808
Katie Burgess n/a Katie@katieburgess.com 202-492-6332
Enrique Castillo n/a Enriquecer@gmail.com 646-750-1980
Raviv Cohen n/a ravivc@verizon.net 202-651-1251
John Cole n/a http://www.johncolephoto.com 703-300-4275
Marlon Crutchfield n/a Marloncrutchfield@cox.net 703-339-6033
Melissa Days n/a Meilssadays@gmail.com 509-220-2706
Dan Doane n/a Dandoanephotos@comcast.net 301-467- 2280
Robert Dutcher n/a Rjdutch@yahoo.com 301-349-0889
Yassine El Mansouri n/a Yassine1@gmail.com 571-331-9042
Chris Flynn http://www.chrisflynnphotography.com Christophersflynn@gmail.com 443-564-3199
Geoffrey Franz n/a gaf1551@rit.edu 703-727-1947
Earl Gadberry n/a Egadberry@gmail.com 202-487-1026
Jessica George http://www.jleighphoto.net Jessica@jleighphoto.net 703-309-1140
Kevin Gonzalez http://kgimaging.com/ Info@kgimaging.com 703-719-5893
Mikhail Hardy n/a Khail02@hotmail.com 202-215-4772
Hailey Harvey n/a hailey.harvey@gmail.com 703-646-5158
Bill Jenne n/a Bill@billejenne.com 301-787-0826
Erin Schaff n/a Info@ErinSchaff.com 845-625-4398
Jen Cubas n/a jen.e.cubas@gmail.com 703-843-8360
Laura Foltz n/a lauraefoltztenn@gmail.com 703-967-9084
Andy DelGiudice  n/a  andy@dgdcphotography.com  401-741-5720
 Jason Colston  n/a  jcolston6@gmail.com  703-981-0371
 Jessica Lynne Yurinko  http://www.jessicayurinko.com/  Jessica@JessicaYurinko.com  724-689-3823
Mai-Trang D Dang  http://www.ekomomaiphotography.com/  mai@ekomomaiphotography.com  202-441-2009
 Laura Lyon  n/a  LauraLyonMedia@gmail.com  571-337-6123
       
       

Central and South Virginia

Name Website E-mail Phone
Phil Bowne n/a LostGlove@gmail.com 804-475 9277
Ron Greene http://www.ronaldgreenephotography.com ron@ronaldgreenephotography.com 757-309-7106
Share
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.