DC Makeup Artist & Stylist

About location:

Although stylists are organized by location, they do not exclusively work in that area and commute all around the Maryland/DC/North Virginia region.

Maryland

Name Website E-mail Phone
Carol S. Federman n/a carolfederman@verizon.net 240-354-3000
Food Styling:
Harry McMann
http://www.food-styling.com hbmcmann@gmail.com 410-375-1844
Food Styling:
Debbie Wahl
http://www.debbiewahl.com debbie@debbiewahl.com 301-233-1348
Kim Reyes http://www.kimreyesmakeup.com kim@kimreyesmakeup.com 301-254-5282
Debbie Federico http://www.looksmd.com debbie@looksmd.com 410-329-3180

Washington DC and North Virginia

Name Website E-mail Phone
Carolyn Berry http://www.cberrybeauty.com
http://www.modernbridalstudio.com
Ithinkbeauty@yahoo.com 443-336-9224
Lisa M. Carter-McPhee http://www.LisaCarterMcPheeMakeup.com n/a 202-583-6232
Michele Mundell n/a mmmakeup@verizon.net 240-604-3022
Molly Dedham n/a molly2003@mac.com 703-304-8051
Kim Steele Burke http://www.kimberlysteele.com stylemakerkim@gmail.com
Twitter: @stylemakerkim
703-597-9955
Jenny Dickson-Rankin n/a jennydicksonma@gmail.com 301-219-2678
Barbara York n/a Barbarayork@comcast.net 703-671-5065
Gail Hartigan n/a gailhart@mymailstation.com 301-564-4969
Anne Schwab n/a cms@creativeCMS.net 202-316-4009
Kristi Brown n/a n/a 703-207-9761
Kate Hadley n/a n/a 240-463-0084
Kathy Greene n/a n/a 703-978-9522
Amy Sue Huheey n/a amy@amysuemakeup.com 703-541-3329
Kim Damico n/a n/a 703-598-1460
Deborah Hess n/a n/a 703-798-4956
Suzanne Patterson n/a suzanne@creativeartistryfx.com 703-625-7235
Janet Reeves n/a n/a 443-277-7139
Aleta Spitaleira n/a n/a 202-342-0933
Alicia Marris n/a n/a 202-345-0672
Madeline Harrell n/a n/a 301-910-6302
Richard Bernal n/a richardmakeup@msn.com 202-288-3004
Leah DeLacy Blue Seale Makeup n/a n/a 1-866-498-0096
Heather Fox n/a heather@hfoxmakeup.com 703-593-6212
Traci Fine www.finemakeupart.com Traci@finemakeupart.com 847-847-8972
 BJ Plecki  http://bjthelonearranger.biz/portfolio.html  bjplecki@yahoo.com  414-416-0467
Share
  1. March 22nd, 2017 at 13:23 | #1

    Hello,
    I connected with your team and would like to be added to this great resource as a prop & wardrobe stylist and location scout. Please let me know if there are any additional requirements to make this happen, many thanks .

  1. No trackbacks yet.